Board of Directors:

Glenn Storrs - Scientific Relations
Jeannine Kreinbrink
Patricia Fox- President
Margie Bellhorn- Secretary
Woody Schuster
Rob Ziegler


Patricia Fox- President
Pat Gilliland- Vice President
Margie Belhorn- Secretary
Cindy Schuster- Treasurer

Become a Member

Friends of Big Bone Lick conducts many events throughout the year. Member participation and support help to educate the public about the Big Bone Lick Valley.

Membership is only $10! Click the button to join (or re-new your current membership) through Pay Pal's secure site.